Nomination Report 2024

Elders:

Three-year term

David Birsner

Chris Cornell

Melissa Wade Haras

Julie Mecca

Nancy Redkey

One-year term Youth Elder

Deacons:

Three-year term

Katy Bateman

Joan Kjellman

Stephen McDonald

Carrie McGrath

Anna Strong

Two-year term

Juliet Menasche

One-year term Youth Deacon

Nominating Committee for 2024

Betsy Gellatly, Aimee Heinly, Don Sagliano,

Sue Stuebner, Neal Townsend