Nomination Report 2022

Elders:

Three-year term Rolf Brunner Dorothy Damore Anne DeMuro Ellen McCutcheon Bob Russo

One-year term Youth Elder Christopher Palestro Lindsey Damore

Deacons:

Three-year Term Arne Christensen Carolyn Kaminski Cindy Payman Melissa Palestro Brian Speary

One-year term Youth Deacon Jeffrey Palestro Eric Johnston

Nominating Committee for 2022 Jennifer Barry Arne Christensen Pauline Goodrich Nancy Redkey